Old Fashioned Christian Radio Music Store
Grand Prairie, Texas

Home Page Music Listing by Artist Basic Policies For Online Store Contact Information About The Old Fashioned Christian Radio Music Store Privacy Policy For Old Fashioned Christian Radio Music Store Music Submission Policy for Old Christian Radio
Music store profits help pay for the costs of Old Fashioned Christian Music Radio.

SMS Men's Quartet -- Let Us Praise His Name

SMS Men's Chorus -- Let Us Praise His Name
Price: $15.95
Product#: SMS-044
Sacred Music Services
Male Quartet
Total Playing Time:

See Also:
SMS Men's Quartet -- Be Not Discouraged

Mail In Your Order

This recording is listed under:

Songs Included On This CD
(Click To Listen to 90 second Windows Media samples)

1. Come Bless The Lord (2:54)
2. I'm Gonna Ride In the Chariot (2:19)
3. Crown Him Lord Of All (3:27)
4. My Praise (3:37)
5. I Am Free (2:42)
6. Is It Nothing To You? (2:33)
7. The Fear Of The Lord (3:26)
8. Until Then (2:36)
9. Wondrous Joy (3:32)
10. In Dat Great Gettin' Up Mornin' (3:43)
11. Throw Out The Lifeline (2:49)
12. Hiding In Thee (2:59)
13. O God, Our Help In Ages Past (2:34)
14. Sing! Medley (3:04)
15. Soldiers Of The Cross (3:23)
16. Lead Me To Calvary (3:04) 
17. Keep Your Heart (3:09) 
18. Come, Let Us Praise His Name Forever (3:32) 

The message inside the CD cover reads... 
None inside -- Only the "linear notes" on the songs.

Music Listing By Artist     Music Listing By CD Title     Music Listing By Category

The Fundamental Top 500