Old Fashioned Christian Radio Music Store
Grand Prairie, Texas

Home Page Music Listing by Artist Basic Policies For Online Store Contact Information About The Old Fashioned Christian Radio Music Store Privacy Policy For Old Fashioned Christian Radio Music Store Music Submission Policy for Old Christian Radio
Music store profits help pay for the costs of Old Fashioned Christian Music Radio.

SMS Men's Chorus -- Get On Board

SMS Men's Chorus -- Get On Board
Price: $15.95
Product#: SMS-032-CD
Sacred Music Services
Men's Singing Group
Total Playing Time:

See Also:
SMS Men's Chorus -- God Bless America
SMS Men's Chorus -- King Of Glory

Mail In Your Order

This recording is listed under:

Songs Included On This CD
(Click To Listen to 90 second mp3 samples)

1. All Aboard! (0:24)
2. The Gospel Train (2:48)
3. This Train Is Bound For Glory (1:34)
4. They Got Eyes (1:59)
5. I'm Just A Poor Wayfaring Stranger (4:31)
6. O Mary, Don't You Weep (2:15)
7. Every Time I Feel The Spirit (3:18)
8. Little Innocent Lamb (1:54)
9.  Count It Joy (2:14)
10. Hush, Somebody Is Calling My Name (3:50)
11. Ezekiel Saw The Wheel (2:30)
12. My Lord What A Morning (2:56)
13. Mighty Rivers Of Grace (1:58)
14. Lay Up Treasures In Heaven (2:12)
15. Heaven (1:59)
16. I Want To Be Ready (1:54)
17. Deep River (3:30)
18. Saved By Grace Alone (1:48)
19. Were You There? (3:17)
20. I'll Praise The Lord (2:33)

The message inside the CD cover reads... 
Get On Board Is the Sixth Recording of The SMS Men's Chorus.

Music Listing By Artist     Music Listing By CD Title     Music Listing By Category

The Fundamental Top 500